Want To Share The Love?

We hope you are loving your new hair and we are excited to hear all about it!
We LOVE reading reviews and so do other shoppers.

Leave your comment:

Reviews Facebook

5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katie A Gallaway
Katie A Gallaway
2021-12-02T01:36:56+0000
What a joyous ride! Clementine was so professional and helpful in the entire process which I wasn’t familiar with.Her products are undoubtedly the finest hair enhancements ( both toppers and wigs) on the market.Quality, artful craftsmanship and... unique colouration separate this site from any other out there. Run, don’t walk to this hidden gem online for human hair wigs and toppers! They not only hair enhancements, they’re Hair Enchantments!read more
Genevieve Sinnott
Genevieve Sinnott
2021-02-19T03:54:08+0000
The quality of these wigs is unbelievable! The topper I bought looks so natural that when I wear it, even my closest friends don’t know I’m wearing it. Just compliments my natural hair and blends in perfectly. I couldn’t rate this company highly... enough. I am definitely looking forward to buying another one... maybe a dark one next time.read more
Drina Koh
Drina Koh
2020-11-19T04:02:20+0000
Clem was very helpful and I love the hair topper I got. great service and fabulous products. Would definitely go back to her for my next hair piece. thanks

Reviews Google

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Daniela Mafra
Daniela Mafra
2. December, 2021.
Read more
Relle H
Relle H
6. May, 2021.
Amazing service, beautiful quality hair. Highly recommend!
Read more
Helen Charakas
Helen Charakas
7. April, 2021.
Excellent communication, helpful in assisting with my first wig purchase, due to medical reasons. Would highly recommend, quality hair piece. Regained my confidence upon receiving the beautiful wig!
Read more
Thehairloss Mumma
Thehairloss Mumma
31. March, 2021.
I brought my first wig from Goldy lost hair and it was and still is amazing. Clementine was so great to buy from. She was patient with me while I asked so many questions. The hair quality is great and her prices are very affordable. Will be buying from her again.
Read more
Genevieve Buckett
Genevieve Buckett
23. February, 2021.
These wigs are so beautiful! I only wish I could buy them all. Awesome quality and very natural looking.
Read more
Anna McDonald
Anna McDonald
23. February, 2021.
Gorgeous, high quality wigs and toppers. Amazing, helpful customer service and super quick delivery. Thank you so much! I can't wait to buy more!
Read more
Leo Buckett
Leo Buckett
23. February, 2021.
Purchased a topper for my mother here, couldn’t ask for better service or quality would 100% recommend.
Read more
Mary Buckett
Mary Buckett
23. February, 2021.
An amazing site Sooo helpful Thankyou
Read more
Roberto Bastos
Roberto Bastos
19. February, 2021.
Great quality products; very professional people with great care for their customers’ needs and feelings.
Read more