Want To Share The Love?

We hope you are loving your new hair and we are excited to hear all about it!
We LOVE reading reviews and so do other shoppers.

Leave your comment:

Reviews Facebook

5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katie A Gallaway
Katie A Gallaway
2021-12-02T01:36:56+0000
What a joyous ride! Clementine was so professional and helpful in the entire process which I wasn’t familiar with.Her products are undoubtedly the finest hair enhancements ( both toppers and wigs) on the market.Quality, artful craftsmanship and... unique colouration separate this site from any other out there. Run, don’t walk to this hidden gem online for human hair wigs and toppers! They not only hair enhancements, they’re Hair Enchantments!read more
Genevieve Sinnott
Genevieve Sinnott
2021-02-19T03:54:08+0000
The quality of these wigs is unbelievable! The topper I bought looks so natural that when I wear it, even my closest friends don’t know I’m wearing it. Just compliments my natural hair and blends in perfectly. I couldn’t rate this company highly... enough. I am definitely looking forward to buying another one... maybe a dark one next time.read more
Drina Koh
Drina Koh
2020-11-19T04:02:20+0000
Clem was very helpful and I love the hair topper I got. great service and fabulous products. Would definitely go back to her for my next hair piece. thanks

Reviews Google

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
Katie Gallaway
Katie Gallaway
27. October, 2022.
Enchanting, Lush, Gorgeous and Glorious are all words that come to mind when I look at my GoldyLost hair. This Goddess of Gold gives you far more than we could ever pay her for when you purchase a much needed piece from her… Yes, she sells beautiful hair but it comes with confidence, (the)joy of normalcy, love, friendship and ongoing support from her and the support group she’s created. Goldylost changed my life. What I felt when I put on my hair was more precious than anything money could ever buy! How can I ever repay you? I am so grateful to Clementine and her team…. I am back. I am beautiful and I am bewitched!!!!
Stella Villanueva
Stella Villanueva
22. October, 2022.
I love my wig, the quality, the color, the costumer service, just amazing. Looking for my next purchase.
Kyleigh Stewart
Kyleigh Stewart
13. October, 2022.
I received my first topper today and it's absolutely beautiful! I'm already looking at my next purchase. Quality is beautiful, customer service was amazing & delivery was lightning fast. The whole experience for my first purchase has absolutely exceeded expectations. I could not be happier! Thank you Clementine, a lot of businesses could learn a lot about great customer service from your company.
Carly Harkness
Carly Harkness
11. October, 2022.
Excellent, timely and caring customer service. The hair topper I recieved is beautiful and natural looking. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the goldylosthair experience 😀
Dee Rothe
Dee Rothe
11. October, 2022.
I bought my first wig HH, it is so light and soft. Looks so natural and very comfortable. I have an average circumference with a flat nape at neck, Clementine was so understanding and patient. I left with a beautiful new hair do. Highly recommend Goldylost Hair. I will definitely be back . Thank you Dee
Mary Kay
Mary Kay
10. October, 2022.
Dealing with Clementine is like being with your best friend! The gorgeous topper I purchased is stunning and the hair is sublime (and I’ve owned it for over 18 months!) Clementine spent the time with me to find the perfect match. She was sensitive about my needs and didn’t rush me one bit. Recommend your first, second and last hair purchase comes from GL!!
Sara Urbanowicz
Sara Urbanowicz
5. October, 2022.
Ok so I've attached various human hair extensions, halos, etc. I have had individual bonded extensions for over 20 years (eek) and then had a medication interaction during lockdown that made me loose chunks of hair before we figured out what it was. It was too much loss to be able to continue with extensions as I didn't have enough of my own hair to cover the bonds. Then I started looking into wigs and toppers to figure out how to manage. I have spent so much money on other pieces that just didn't look right. Then I finally stumbled on Goldylost on Instagram and figured I'd try one. This topper is so natural looking, the colour, the density, so easy to use. I am ordering another right away. Customer service is awesome and shipping from Australia to Canada was remarkably fast. Will absolutely be ordering a third and fourth to get through until my own hair grows back.
Sami Ireland
Sami Ireland
5. October, 2022.
What can I say... THE BEST OF THE BEST! I've purchased through Goldylost twice now, a full wig and a topper and both a the most beautiful quality hair and workmanship. I have purchased from 2 other well known hair suppliers and Goldylost is by far premium quality compared to those. Keep up your amazing work Clem! We love it!
Rebecca Dilley
Rebecca Dilley
26. September, 2022.
Never been there
Aidan Nolan
Aidan Nolan
16. September, 2022.
Wait 4 months for wig Hair started to fall out of cap after 2 months, let her know no response let her know again reluctantly took it back to fix it, wig came back 8 weeks later half fixed. roots did not match replaced part and came back alot thinner all round when I let her know .. again no response.. ask again told me it was my fault and I should be grateful that they fix it in the first place.. I think she is more interested in her Instagram account and is quite insensitive to her customer who might be going through a hard time hence the purchase. Thankfully I found a wig maker who has great wigs and really respects her customers and is not obsessed with Instagram. I don’t usually write bad reviews but she doesn’t seem to care or want to resolve anything so this is my last resort.